RSS Feed

I don’t know why…

Posted on

Yesterday, a friend of mine asked about the turn in my posts.  She asked what prompted it.

My answer?  Hell if I know.

Half the time, when I write, I have no idea what is actually going to come out.  It just appears.

Obviously though, some things have been on my mind.  Things that I wish I could say out loud.  Not just throw it up into cyberspace and see where it lands.

After all, that is the reason I started this blog.  To get the random crap running around in my mind out and inflict it on other people.  🙂

I just hope that by expressing my thoughts, I haven’t caused any undo tension.  Because that was never the intension.

About Susan D.

Single mother of three. Teacher. Amateur Jewelry Designer. Singer. Hack writer. Trying to keep sane - as well as I can.

2 responses »

  1. I think it is best to get it out. 🙂

    Reply

Now, what's on YOUR mind?

