RSS Feed

VIM

Posted on

It’s hard to be humble when you have a kid as freakin’ awesome as this!

Pokemon, Pencils and People

Daily Prompt: VIP.

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

She always helps me with my homework (though I never usually need it) at the drop of a hat. She holds me when I feel stressed. She is the only one understands me. She is my helper. She knows (most of the time) what I need. She gives up on work whenever I don’t feel good at school to pick me up. If it had not been for her, most of my projects would not have been completed. She is my savior. If I want something, she will (normally) get it. Life is a whole lot easier with her. If it had not been for her, I would not be writing this. She is my Mom.

My Mom’s Blog

Happy Monkey Land

View original post

About Susan D.

Single mother of three. Teacher. Amateur Jewelry Designer. Singer. Hack writer. Trying to keep sane - as well as I can.

3 responses »

  1. I bet your heart just swelled. This is awesome.

    Reply
  2. What a great kid!!

    Reply

Now, what's on YOUR mind?

