RSS Feed

Where Has The Time Gone?

Posted on

Eleven years ago, right at this very moment, I was sitting in my OB’s office VERY pregnant with Monkey #2.  The next day was his due date – and he was getting BIG – and I wasn’t progressing very far.  So, I was sitting still (which is very hard for me to do), for an hour, pressing a button every time he moved.  Of course, my silly little laid back Middle Monkey moved hardly at all.  Must have been asleep, thumb in his mouth.

wpid-CAM00004.jpg

And now – 11 years later, to the minute…I have a My Sweet Huggy Monster.

Where has the time gone?

About Susan D.

Single mother of three. Teacher. Amateur Jewelry Designer. Singer. Hack writer. Trying to keep sane - as well as I can.

2 responses »

  1. I have nominated you for ‘The Versatile Blogger award’ Congratulations!!
    http://wp.me/p2ddEF-1kS

    Reply

Now, what's on YOUR mind?

